39th Annual Dinner Celebration

Event Overview


Napa Valley Grapegrowers members are invited to celebrate 39 years of commitment to preserving and promoting Napa Valley’s world-class vineyards.  The prestigious Grower of the Year award will be bestowed upon Frank Leeds, Frog’s Leap Winery and Chavez & Leeds Family Vineyard, for his strong commitment to sustainable practices, leadership within our industry, and dedication to the Napa Valley community.

For ticket information, contact the NVG office at (707) 944-8311 or info@napagrowers.org.